You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Tinybear

Can't login

18 comments in this topic

7 posts
4,126 battles

Yesterday was fine but when I try to login today first my password was missing from the login screen then I type my password the error message appear saying "error connecting server incorrect e-mail or password”.

What the hell going on with this game I done so many password changed in this game is not joking and now when all was going well this happen, who going to pay for my missing day in action, this is costing me a day of my premium acc.

2 posts
14 battles

Hey can someone help me? i'm a newbie to WOWS and i was trying to log in and it says Error connecting to server Incorrect email or password and i tried more than 12 times anyone got ideas to help fix it? I've also changed my password 3 times and i'm still confused whats going on

4,163 posts
1,874 battles

Hey can someone help me? i'm a newbie to WOWS and i was trying to log in and it says Error connecting to server Incorrect email or password and i tried more than 12 times anyone got ideas to help fix it? I've also changed my password 3 times and i'm still confused whats going on

Did you download the right client and are logging into the right server?

5 posts

Same problem.

The only server visible on the client is NA, but my account is ASIA.

Please note that I just followed the prompts to create an Asia account and then diwnloaded the client.

How do I reconfigure the client to logon to ASIA?

I am not in the moid to download another 5Gb of client just to reach another load balancer.

1 post
2,031 battles

I have a same problem too.

Still playng until Monday night, got sudden lag over 100k ping, and then can not log in anymore.

After patch 0.4.0.5, still can not log in.

2 posts
519 battles