Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
x1xReaverx1x

With Wipe, does our premium time start again?

4 comments in this topic

Recommended Posts

Member
260 posts
2,470 battles

As subject states.  Im using my premium paid time to grind for ingame assets that i am not going to be allowed to keep.  Therefore does my premium time start again after the wipe?? 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
82
[TDA]
Member
679 posts
3,582 battles

Yes mate.  This has been answered on several threads already.  For all the answers you are looking for please search previous threads.  There is a wealth of information.

 

Edited by Dantes_Inferno

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
245
[BRU]
Member
2,725 posts

yup, prem time will be accumulated & be used again after the wipe & also when the game hits commercial release.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1,162
[TDA]
Alpha Tester
2,078 posts
7,627 battles

It's like having your own TARDIS.

Edited by AntifoulAwl

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×