Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
LeoN1das

Possibility

7 comments in this topic

[SALT]
116 posts
3,799 battles

Is that possible to change the MM not based +/-2 but +/-1? 

Hard to following the high tier when used t8 as example and matched by t10.

[-CAT-]
4,150 posts
15,281 battles
7 hours ago, LeoN1das said:

A lot of players has been requesting this. Probably even before I started playing WoWs.

The thing is though, WG will not make any effort to make the game into a ±1 MM game.

WG instead, made more complications by saying:

"If you are a T8 and you have played 20 games, that's the time when MM will take your game into consideration and will make you play 40% high tier (T8 - T10 battles) games and 60% low tier (T6 - T8) games."

Sometimes (or most of the time), WG ignores the simplest solutions.

Instead, they waste time and resources to make the problem more complicated and not even find a solution to fix the problems.

And they defend their "thinking / thought process / decisions" on why they did this. Most of the time, complicates things further rather than actually fixing things.

Edited by S0und_Theif

[NAU2]
46 posts
13 hours ago, LeoN1das said: