You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Drakon233

ranked is suffering

42 comments in this topic

[REPOI]
6,719 posts
27,077 battles

up

down

up 

up

down

down 

down

down

save star 

down 

down 

save start but at R7

pain

Edited by Drakon233
  • Cool 1
  • Funny 3
  • Haha 1

[LBAS]
5,090 posts
11,316 battles

I never trust those wankers even you itself

118402769_339228357458250_7793126113210323443_o.png

• Cool 1

[AN-DO]
Beta Tester
1,854 posts
6,090 battles

Ya think????

As if my carrying is none for nothing , these guys act like its Random and Not going A B or C Cap point.

I am currently at Ranked 2 earlier with one star left but then...

Down

Down

Demoted to Ranked 3

Down

No Changes ...

Feels Horrible to play Bronze. Never got chance to hit Silver.

[TWR]
Alpha Tester
1,561 posts
5,461 battles

Other "forums" are reporting players are now at the rigging battles to lose stage so they can farm the most steel.

I'm no ranked pro, not sure how it works, but don't you only get steel the once?.

[REPOI]
6,719 posts
27,077 battles
8 minutes ago, Metal_illness said:

Other "forums" are reporting players are now at the rigging battles to lose stage so they can farm the most steel.

I'm no ranked pro, not sure how it works, but don't you only get steel the once?.

it's not "rigging", all they need to do is to not rank up to the new league to keep farming the easy steel in silver

[CLAY]
2,960 posts
13,271 battles

I play ranked this time purely to get the commemorative flag.

In previous seasons, you got the flag at rank 15, which was quite easy to get to. Especially if you had stars from previous seasons.

This time, you have to get to rank 1 in bronze to get the flag. Which is difficult for the reasons Drakon describes.

I’m not a great player, but in ranked with the right ship I can usually win at least 50% of battles... which is not great for ranked with its stupid system....