You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
DobbyM8

Issues and Concerns DISCUSSION - Community & DobbyM8

63 comments in this topic

[LGNDS]
Community Contributor
33 posts
3,785 battles

Good evening everyone,

Firstly, I just wanted to introduce myself, my name is DobbyM8, I am a CC for World of Warships and a twitch stream - I have been playing the game for around 4 years or so and have been a CC for around 3 months or so. I love this game, I love the community and I enjoy the game. Taking on the role as CC I promised to provide feedback to the development and management team and to inform the community of ongoing changes. It has been raised to me that there are concerns and issues breaking peoples enjoyment of the game and also causing people to turn away and walk away from the game altogether, I personally don't want to see that and want to create a community that enjoys games and has fun - as that is what games are all about right. As such I have put it out to my community to provide feedback on what the current issues are and to assimilate some ideas on how to address these. I ask if anyone else has any issues to please flag them here to help improve the game and as such your enjoyment - the only thing I ask is clearly highlight the issue and please think of any ideas on how to address these, so we can crack on - have some fun - enjoy the games and everyone have a balanced and well structured game.

Please add don't things like - "Delete CV's" but rather use some of the hightlights below to build upon and help me and help the management team guide the Dev team to fixing and addressing any issues or concerns and remember if we don't clearly highlight any issues then they won't get fixed. This isn't about being negative but rather being positive and professional and providing advice and centrally highlighting issues.