Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Max_Battle

You wanted bigger rewards for Forum Contests?

11 comments in this topic

Recommended Posts

2,700
[CLAY]
Beta Tester
4,267 posts
18,664 battles

Hey everyone, @mademoisail is delivering on her promise!

The reward for the current Forum Screenshot Contest is a Tier 5 premium Battleship.

Have a go! Get on board!

 

  • Cool 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Member
152 posts
2,325 battles

WOOOT!!!!

As stated previously....from little things...big things may grow.

Good job SEA forumites!

And a big thanks to Miss Sail...:cap_win:

  • Cool 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
524
[MD]
[MD]
Member
565 posts
2,907 battles

And i just sold my Iron Duke...

Time to revive my Königsberg then

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
2,700
[CLAY]
Beta Tester
4,267 posts
18,664 battles
5 minutes ago, Earl_of_Arland said:

And i just sold my Iron Duke...

Time to revive my Königsberg then

 

never.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
2,003
[CLAY]
Member
2,666 posts
12,012 battles
3 hours ago, Max_Battle said:

 

never.jpg

Thanks Max.

Now I’m thinking of Galaxy Quest.

  • Funny 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
2,003
[CLAY]
Member
2,666 posts
12,012 battles
1 hour ago, Grygus_Triss said:

Thanks Max.

Now I’m thinking of Galaxy Quest.

 

  • Funny 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
994
[-CAT-]
Member
2,091 posts
10,832 battles

This is great news!

Is it ok to add the timezones here?

Edited by S0und_Theif

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
2,700
[CLAY]
Beta Tester
4,267 posts
18,664 battles
32 minutes ago, S0und_Theif said:

This is great news!

Is it ok to add the timezones here?

You do you my friend.

  • Cool 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
994
[-CAT-]
Member
2,091 posts
10,832 battles
1 hour ago, Max_Battle said:

You do you my friend.

You are always awesome mate. :Smile_great::Smile_honoring:

 

Contest Timezones:

September 01 - September 08

330AM / 0330 in UTC+5.5 / IST

430AM / 0430 in UTC+6.5 / MMT

5AM / 0500 in UTC+7 / ICT & WIB

6AM / 0600 in UTC+8 / SGT, HKT, MYT, BNT, & PHST

6AM / 0600 in UTC+8 / AWST & WITA

7AM / 0700 in UTC+9 / JST, KST, & WIT

730AM / 0730 in UTC+9.5 / ACST

8AM / 0800 in UTC+10 / AEST & ChST

10AM / 1000 in UTC+12 / NZST

 

August 31 - September 07

12NN / 1200 in UTC-10 / HST

3PM / 1500 in UTC-7 / PDT

5PM / 1700 in UTC-5 / CDT

6PM / 1800 in UTC-4 / EDT

 

 

*AU DST and NA ST (Currently Not in Use)

September 01 - September 08

830AM / 0830 in UTC+10.5 / ACDT

9AM / 0900 in UTC+11 / AEDT

11AM / 1100 in UTC+13 / NZDT

 

August 31 - September 07

4PM / 1600 in UTC-8 / PST

6PM / 1800 in UTC-6 / CST

7PM / 1900 in UTC-5 / EST

 

Do let me know if there are timezones you want me to add or timezones that I got wrong.

Edited by S0und_Theif
  • Funny 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×