Jump to content
thurinn

Pre-Order Premium Days

7 comments in this topic

Recommended Posts

Beta Tester
1 post
1,035 battles

Do they get reinstated at the end of beta? 30 days premium in beta is a bit useless if not refunded considering accounts will be wiped at the end.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Member
24 posts
146 battles

 

 Because everything that people paid money for will be credited back to their accounts after the CBT wipe.

 

oh ok ^u^ that woulh be awesome

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Moderator
4,163 posts
1,874 battles

 Because everything that people paid money for will be credited back to their accounts after the CBT wipe.

 

 

If you bought a premium ship, it'll be put back in your account. If you bought gold and used it to buy a premium ship, the ship will be wiped but the gold you bought will be put back into your account.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×