You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
adampurkis

The main Problems with this game that need to be addressed in my opinion.

62 comments in this topic

Alpha Tester
90 posts
694 battles

So here are the main problems with this game currently that have to addressed by the devs.

1. The iceberg map. I and many other are desperate, please make this map disappear never want to see it again! Its glitchfull as hell from invisible icebergs to getting stuck in the middle of the ocean. To force fields in mid are which set the shells off as soon as they leave the gun or get any where near a island or invisible iceberg. Wargaming has obviously got this map completely wrong so please do not put it back in do not even bother to fix it there are so many things wrong with that map. I loathe it like many others.

shot-15.04.16_17.26.07-0830.jpg

shot-15.04.16_17.23.42-0398.jpg

2. BATTLESHIPS.  I am no game developer but i can tell that this game is currently world of battleships not warships. They shoot right across the map. They can one salvo every ship in game except for another BB. Sometimes or on some BBs the concealment is really good too good!. It seems that this ships have it all even maneuverability, ive seen them turn like a shopping trolly to dodge my torpedoes its almost ludicrous.

This things are so overpowered that they attract zombies!.YES! you head me right zombies! They come online in their big BBs and camp the blue line or pretend to be a island, not bother about team mates or the cap. Just bunch up in a mating ball in a warm corner of the map. Tsk tsk tsk. Stevie wonder could get kills in a battleship in this game. 

Take this for example 2 BBs left their is one ship on cap been their for ages, yet they never even shot at him and continued in the opposite direction. OP ships attracts skill less people. ZOMBIES! I know their are some who are good in a bb 1 out of 15.

shot-15.04.16_13.29.36-0067.jpg