Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
P47_Thunder_Bolt

Why cant u mount 2 flags on ur warship?

6 comments in this topic

6 posts
5,892 battles

Hello Guys!

I'm very new to this game and whenever I try mount 2 flags on my ship, it just won't let me! I was just wondering why its not possible to do this because I would like to display all my achievements with flags on my ships.

thanks, P47_Thunder_Bolt

[-CAT-]
2,513 posts
11,618 battles
59 minutes ago, P47_Thunder_Bolt said:

Hello Guys!

I'm very new to this game and whenever I try mount 2 flags on my ship, it just won't let me! I was just wondering why its not possible to do this because I would like to display all my achievements with flags on my ships.

thanks, P47_Thunder_Bolt

You have to complete collections unlock them.

Armory: (Container Tab)

US - Complete American Cruiser Collection

UK and Commonwealth of Nation - Complete British Destroyer Collection

UK CV - Air Supply Collection

USSR - Complete Soviet Battleship Collection

France - Complete French Desroyer Collection

Campaign:

Japan - Isoroku Yamamoto Collection

Not yet implemented: (As of Nov. 2019)

Germany, Italy, Pan-Asia, Pan-Europe, and Pan-America, Commonwealth of Nations

Edit: @MatterCoreis correct. Since I don't own any CW ships, I forgot that they are Included in the British Destroyer Collection.

Edited by S0und_Theif

1,448 posts
6,173 battles

Ability to fly 2 non-national flags is the reward of a number of in game collection events.

Two flags on USN warships: the American Cruisers collection, available after finishing the 1st part of the Halsey Campaign.

Two flags on Japanese warships: Yamamoto collection, available after completing the entire Yamamoto Campaign.

Two flags on Soviet warships: In Service for the Motherland collection, time-gated during the Soviet battleships event earlier this year.