Jump to content
You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
TinDingo

Bonus mission for existing ship - what should I do?

9 comments in this topic

Recommended Posts

17
[OVR50]
Member
39 posts
11,994 battles

Hi,

I have just received a bonus mission to get the tier 6 premium ship "Aigle".

I have already bought the ship for coal.

Do I sell the existing ship (for credits) and get the replacement, or is there a better alternative?

Thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
569
[KAMI]
Member
1,569 posts
13,347 battles

Do the mission and get rewarded with doubleloon as compensation

BAM!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
3,574
Member
6,072 posts
10,372 battles

You will get a compensation in Doubloon. That's the usual rule for prem ships.

Edited by Paladinum

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Member
52 posts
5,852 battles

If you receive a mission for a ship that you already have in your Port, you'll get a Commander, Port slot, and compensation for the ship in credits for completing the mission.

https://worldofwarships.asia/en/news/game-updates/french-destroyers-part-2/

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
3,574
Member
6,072 posts
10,372 battles
8 minutes ago, BigShip23 said:

If you receive a mission for a ship that you already have in your Port, you'll get a Commander, Port slot, and compensation for the ship in credits for completing the mission.

https://worldofwarships.asia/en/news/game-updates/french-destroyers-part-2/

Lol RIP

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
3,338
[TDA]
ST Coordinator
6,093 posts
10,120 battles
21 minutes ago, Gummilicious said:

Do the mission and get rewarded with doubleloon as compensation

BAM!

 

20 minutes ago, Paladinum said:

You will get a compensation in Doubloon. That's the usual rule for prem ships.

Lucky you. I have Aigle too and in desperate need for just 1k Doubloon.

You sure about that?

In game guide says 

If you receive a mission for a ship that you already have in your Port, you'll get a Commander, Port slot, and compensation for the ship in credits for completing the mission

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
569
[KAMI]
Member
1,569 posts
13,347 battles
1 hour ago, RalphTheTheatreCat said:

 

You sure about that?

In game guide says 

If you receive a mission for a ship that you already have in your Port, you'll get a Commander, Port slot, and compensation for the ship in credits for completing the mission

Oopsy daisy

POGGERS

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
17
[OVR50]
Member
39 posts
11,994 battles

Thanks guys.

It would have been nice to get some gold - but at least I don't have to sell my current ship to get the credits.

Would have preferred the coal I spent on it - oh well.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×