You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Panzerwaffe_Invasion

Losses, losses and more god damned losses

42 comments in this topic

2 posts
161 battles

So I started playing this game about a month ago and really enjoyed it, until the past 2 days. I have no clue what happened, but all of a sudden I have been bumped from a nice 50-60% WR all the way down to a miserable 49% in the span of 4 hours of playing. I swear I have raged at this game more than any other game I've played. It doesn't matter whether I'm doing a ton of damage or being killed in the first 5 minutes of the game, the result is always a loss. Sure there is the occasional victory, but it is one hell of a frustrating game to play when you lose the next 6 matches. Yeah one month is nothing compared to the years of experience others have but my heart cannot take this abuse, probably going to uninstall if this this continues.

• Boring 1

[CLAY]
2,665 posts
12,012 battles

If I had to guess, you’ve graduated from the newbie matchmaker, where you’re against other new players and bots, and joined the ranks of everyone else, where your skills are sub par against more experienced players.

Welcome to the hell the rest of us deal with.

• Cool 1
  • Funny 1

[MD]
[MD]
564 posts
2,907 battles
2 hours ago, Panzerwaffe_Invasion said: