You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
ManOfTheYear

Using MM Monitor is truly horrifying.

29 comments in this topic

37 posts
1,628 battles

I am fairly new to this server as I mostly play on NA, and I use MM Monitor here because I don't know who to watch out for at high tiers.

I have to say I am absolutely astounded at the win rates for most of the people - on either side. I am not saying its particularly bad here - I don't use it on any other server, but it's likely just as awful.

Server average win rates are around the 48% mark as far as I can tell - yes, most players average a loss. But I frequently get DD's with 200 games in their ships and a 35% win rate. I just....How is that possible? People in tier 10 CV's with 20% win rates. HOW DO YOU EVEN ACHIEVE THIS POORLY. What do they find fun in averaging 15k damage in their Izumo after 45 games? I mean, that is just astounding. That's one salvo. What do they do the rest of the game?

Even Stalingrads that average 35%, I mean honestly. How do you do this? It's almost impressive.

That is the point where you are actively sabotaging your team's chances of winning by playing this game, and is incredibly selfish. How is it possible to be so bad and not realise?

Edited by ManOfTheYear

[LNA]
2,224 posts
17,138 battles
1 hour ago, ManOfTheYear said:

I am fairly new to this server as I mostly play on NA, and I use MM Monitor here because I don't know who to watch out for at high tiers.

I have to say I am absolutely astounded at the win rates for most of the people - on either side. I am not saying its particularly bad here - I don't use it on any other server, but it's likely just as awful.