Sign in to follow this  
TheHolyAsdf

10% Win Rate

6 comments in this topic

6 posts
518 battles

I started playing 2 days ago.

I mostly play Kaiser Battleship. It's fun. But I lose a lot

How is it even possible to have a 10% win rate even if i was intentionally trying to sabotage my team?

Edited by TheHolyAsdf

[TDA]
Super Tester
5,204 posts
6,253 battles

Its actually 21%.  Small sample sizes don't count for statistics.   Just keep playing and learning how to use the ship.   Read up and watch videos on how to play KMBB's if you like that line of ships

• Cool 1

6 posts
518 battles

I'm on a losing streak again. A lot of things are frustrating:

1) Shell dispersion is -extremely- frustrating, especially if you see enemy salvos have nicely clumped up volley of shells coming in, setting you on fire, citadeling etc
2) Even if you win, it doesn't feel that great especially if you're not around until the end
3) Losing a fight is very common and feels bad

4) A lot of UI crudity, such as the dragged out time for the end of battle screen to display, the Division pop up, how it takes 3 seconds for any button click to respond and display something

[ULAG]
905 posts
8,975 battles
14 hours ago, TheHolyAsdf said:

1) Shell dispersion is -extremely- frustrating, especially if you see enemy salvos have nicely clumped up volley of shells coming in, setting you on fire, citadeling etc
2) Even if you win, it doesn't feel that great especially if you're not around until the end

4) A lot of UI crudity, such as the dragged out time for the end of battle screen to display, the Division pop up, how it takes 3 seconds for any button click to respond and display something