You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
BiggestBrain

Will Arp ships will return?

6 comments in this topic

1 post
1,284 battles

Hello everyone,
I've been playing on and off for about two years and i started around the time when arp ships got released so i never got the chance to unlock all of them. Do you think they will ever return?

1,884 posts
8,574 battles
2 minutes ago, BiggestBrain said:

Hello everyone,
I've been playing on and off for about two years and i started around the time when arp ships got released so i never got the chance to unlock all of them. Do you think they will ever return?

If there is submarines already, there will be a 70% chance of getting a re-run of the franchise and a collaboration.

173 posts
5,037 battles

Only when the anime company decides to make a rerun/reboot of the anime, which is somewhat hard because the manga (the source material) is still going (only about 120 chapters so far). And the manga is far from finish. (It's very interesting btw)

Maybe in 2-3 years?

When the new anime is made, though, a WoWS x ARP colab WILL DEFINITELY HAPPEN.

1,050 posts
7,755 battles
17 hours ago, BiggestBrain said:

Hello everyone,

Your guess is as good as anyone's.

295 posts
2,998 battles

Let me say this outright. The continuation of the anime is near impossible now. Why? Because they didn't follow the manga story line in the anime. If you have seen the anime already *SPOILERS AHEAD* then the anime heavily deviates from the point where Haruna is protecting Makie from the assassination squad and calls for help. In the anime, Iona is the one who answers her call while in the manga Haruna actually goes berserk and superimposes her control over Maya who is standing by nearby and takes down the entire squad by firing Maya's weapons. *SPOILERS END*