Miku_Izayoii

Any BB newbie friendly line?

25 comments in this topic

5 posts
70 battles

Hello i'm new to game and currently on the T5 british Cruiser Emerald, i want to play BBs any line recommended? I want a BB that can hit hard, mid range battles and a mediocre dispersion

5 posts
70 battles
3 minutes ago, MatterCore said:

from T3 to T4 no special

T5 to T7 every nation have their own gimmick

try all of them :Smile_child:

Wait...im not a hardcore player...i only can play every weekends cause of work...

43 posts
2,377 battles
16 minutes ago, Miku_Izayoii said:

I'm curious why?

Hit hard: like you said 16 guns, 

Midrange: you have spoodbeast so you can dictate the range 

Mediocre dispersion: well, depends

603 posts
7,589 battles
29 minutes ago, Dendi_Superman said:

Lyon have no speed boost ,only Richlieu onwards have

5 posts
70 battles
36 minutes ago, Dendi_Superman said:

How about british BBs?

43 posts
2,377 battles
1 hour ago, Miku_Izayoii said:

How about british BBs?

British BBs are also newb friendly. You can HE spam pathetic mortal botes to death or print new ship (high tiers only) . But if you really wanna learn play the OG BBs jap and usa

310 posts
4,065 battles
8 hours ago, Miku_Izayoii said:

Hello i'm new to game and currently on the T5 british Cruiser Emerald, i want to play BBs any line recommended? I want a BB that can hit hard, mid range battles and a mediocre dispersion

You can try US and Japanese BB. They are the first BB line in the game and they have classic gameplay. Actually you should hear your own choice. Because every ships has their own traits.

1,011 posts
7,459 battles
On 10/28/2018 at 8:10 PM, Miku_Izayoii said:

I want a BB that can hit hard, mid range battles and a mediocre dispersion

I also would say KM = German. Dispersion of German guns isn’t very good (to say the least) but generally you play them at shorter ranges.