You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
waichung1823

Colorado : Not a bad ship eh.

14 comments in this topic

203 posts
1,037 battles

Just got Colorado. I enjoyed it very much like the New Mexico. Those big 16 inch guns, pens everything even the angled ships. It also has superior torpedo protection and Decent AA. I have not regret my decision for getting Colorado instead of KGV. 

The only problem i faced is the speed, its very hard for me to reposition myself, especially going back to defend the base. Everything needs preplanning. 

But yeah i pretty much enjoy this ship, hoping to get NC soon

My best game with Colorado ( A lost game anyway) 

Ps : im a noob 

lostbattlereport3.png

lostbattlereport3b.png

Edited by waichung1823

[MEGA]
4,564 posts
17,558 battles
3 hours ago, waichung1823 said:

Just got Colorado. I enjoyed it very much like the New Mexico. Those big 16 inch guns, pens everything even the angled ships. It also has superior torpedo protection and Decent AA. I have not regret my decision for getting Colorado instead of KGV. 

The only problem i faced is the speed, its very hard for me to reposition myself, especially going back to defend the base. Everything needs preplanning. 

lostbattlereport3.png

lostbattlereport3b.png

Colorado was a great ship when I grinded her, from when I started stock till I got the NC I had 83% WR

Beta Tester
770 posts
8,629 battles
6 hours ago, waichung1823 said:

lostbattlereport3.png

lostbattlereport3b.png

Well done OP. As I said in your "what should I get next" post, I too like how the Colorado feels - and for similar reasons to what you have said.

And yeah, she is slooooooow...

As for your self imposed nomenclature of "noob"...

There is no shame in being a learner and no shame in learning.

[MEGA]
4,564 posts
17,558 battles
13 hours ago, icy_phoenix said:

And she got hp buffed. No longer 50100 like when we grinded.