You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
hans_pranata

why people stay behind (fleeing from battle)?

30 comments in this topic

4 posts
1,992 battles

Hi guys, I'm new to this game and i dont know why many people (especially BB) stay behind and do nothing

I seen a lot, i mean a loooot people turn around (fleeing) first time seeing enemy and stay behind do nothing, some people even keep fleeing even their team mate in the front is winning the gun fight

why they do that?

its just a game, you die in game is mean nothing

is that for stat? any reward for that?

looking for easy kill? i mean so you can kill dying ship? is that fun?

i dont get it, enlight me

Super Tester
7,543 posts
7,986 battles

You will eventually get it, once you reach high tiers. Aggressive play are punished by the meta. You cannot be aggressive if enemy is passive. You will always lose.

326 posts
10,519 battles
22 minutes ago, hans_pranata said:

Allow me. Let me make it simple for u to understand.

Mark anywhere where u feel it relevant. 

tX2cumG.thumb.jpg.deff6778578a180b810d51b7c51fc963.jpg

Edited by ArchKongou

4 posts
1,992 battles
5 minutes ago, LtDan_IceCream said:

Welcome to WoWs Asia......

3 minutes ago, icy_phoenix said:

You will eventually get it, once you reach high tiers. Aggressive play are punished by the meta. You cannot be aggressive if enemy is passive. You will always lose.

so i guess it the way it played, its better stay behind and wait?

i play some random battle with aggressive and solid team mate and its guarantee winning (still in t5 and t6)

some battle we not talk much just watching where other team move and keep up and that much more possibility of winning

3 minutes ago, ArchKongou said:

??????????

Video Contributor
2,264 posts
10,789 battles
17 minutes ago, ArchKongou said:

Mark anywhere where u feel it relevant. 

there you go

tX2cumG.thumb.jpg.deff6778578a180b810d51b7c51fc963.jpg.41fdf18197e168e769603ec802eaa1e9.jpg

Super Tester