You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Felli_Cross

Is it possible for WG adjust the requirements for aigle marathon mission 13?

17 comments in this topic

7 posts
2,656 battles

Title says it all, I know its possible to do it but come on, before you even complete it, either your team is getting rekt or the enemy team is already blown up.
I just started playing this game since 3rd week of February ( more or less ) and I really find it hard enough to do it and its nearly impossible to do it on certain circumstances.

[SIF]
Super Tester
3,861 posts
4,149 battles

The whole idea of a marathon giving a ship as a rewards is for it to be challenging.

Not everyone is good enough to get a ship otherwise it may as well be a giveaway.  It doesn't get much simpler than that.

66 posts
9,624 battles

Get in the fastest firing ship you have, hide in smoke, spam spam spam... forget about anything else, just rely on your team to win.

1 post
497 battles

Basically, focus on staying alive and just support. That should be good enough just dish out as much damage as you can and avoid taking much in return. Once you are low on health pull back and wait for the match to end.

[LNA]
1,671 posts
10,500 battles
4 hours ago, Felli_Cross said:

Title says it all, I know its possible to do it but come on, before you even complete it, either your team is getting rekt or the enemy team is already blown up.
I just started playing this game since 3rd week of February ( more or less ) and I really find it hard enough to do it and its nearly impossible to do it on certain circumstances.

If you have a large fleet the missions are not that hard, but it is geared toward bring grindy. Im too lazy to grind aigle which is the offspring of a us and ussr dd.

Having the right ships for the task ease the process a lot

7 posts
2,656 battles