Sign in to follow this  
EVILSTORM1

People Giving giving advice

10 comments in this topic

1,105 posts

i hope this guy can replace me, so honest evil opinion..... and this guy is evil too!

i am not quit WoWs LEL. sadly my shio is dog and i am struggle with luck since last year....

well i manage to get through of it, but this time is even more serious. as my teacher said, this time is when MY entire life of badluck is gathering and if i could survive, i will become insane lucky. well, believe it or not its happening......

lel, maybe i can comeback the next year at february.

[MEGA]
4,564 posts
17,558 battles
8 hours ago, EVILSTORM1 said:

Quote Updated, 
~tc1259

ok, i played 15k battles, i started using prem ships at T7 when i bought a tirpitz, i sucked, i got better, im still learning new things, what's your point

deal with it and dont be a biased arse, new players asking questions nicely should be encouraged. What new players here SHOULDNT do is to assume that they are a unicum and start to insult anyone who suggest that their own inability to play a ship rather then their own noobness

9 hours ago, EVILSTORM1 said: