Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
thebats

I need to play worldofwarships

17 comments in this topic

Beta Tester
5 posts
5,157 battles

Dear Admin,

I need an access for worldofwarships beta. Been playing WOT a lot until i get tired. Now im playing WOWP....not really good at flying but im still learning. I've watched worldofwarship gameplay at youtube...since then my life is not the same. Im dying to put my hands on those ships. Try to apply but it was closed. 

Now when i drive...i think of world of warship......when i eat....i still keep thinking of world of warships...when i sleep...i dream about it...i think im sick. 

Please give me an access....what i can promise....i will sink the enemy ships various of tactics.

Thanks

Beta Tester
95 posts
3,199 battles

Dear Admin,

I need an access for worldofwarships beta. Been playing WOT a lot until i get tired. Now im playing WOWP....not really good at flying but im still learning. I've watched worldofwarship gameplay at youtube...since then my life is not the same. Im dying to put my hands on those ships. Try to apply but it was closed. 

Now when i drive...i think of world of warship......when i eat....i still keep thinking of world of warships...when i sleep...i dream about it...i think im sick. 

Please give me an access....what i can promise....i will sink the enemy ships various of tactics.

Thanks

How about no?

Beta Tester
95 posts
3,199 battles

Seriously, you people think that you can just come in here, ask for access and get it. And you even have the weirdest reasons such as the game being your new wet dream.

No. You don't get access simply because you asked for it.

Beta Tester
95 posts
3,199 battles

If you can't stop thinking about a game you've never played I think you need psychiatric help.

Nah. Let's just give him an inflatable "friend" with a picture of WoWs taped to its face.

Alpha Tester
2,046 posts
277 battles