You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Ordrazz

Rant - how many others had a horrific night last night ??

31 comments in this topic

1,490 posts

Last night, was the most horrific time of bad RNGesus I have EVER experienced !!!

No matter what ship or tier I played, I couldn't get ANY game with my damage exceeding 35,000 !!!!

I have never experienced that since I started playing !!

& what makes it worse, I was in a div for most of the night !! 

Shots missed, I was abandoned by my fleet (we both were), stupid players sitting in cap the whole game, & the enemy well, they spent a lot of matches just sitting in smoke for most of the match not advancing, & some of their gameplay seemed just as bad....

I know that there are good days & bad, but I just couldn't suddenly loose my skills just like that.... I'm seriously not that bad, usually I'm one of the last 3 surviving in a bad match,  not because I run away & hide, I am a aggressive player, so i do considerable damage while on low health...

Is it just me who got my face punched in by fate, or did other poor souls experience this as well??

<prays for better days ahead>

Ordrazz

156 posts
3,374 battles

Only managed to lose 2 from 2 last night, but yeah it seems RNG was toying with me too. Straddling a broadside cruiser at point blank range isn't enjoyable. 

The teams weren't great, and for some reason there seems to be a big spike in AFK players lately. They're present in every game at the moment, and it usually takes half the game for them to start moving. Sometimes there's 2-3 players AFK for the first few minutes of the game. Is there some server fault or something?

683 posts
7,358 battles

Instead my opponent side had super good RNG in one game last night.. I was citadelled 3 times in 3 minutes no matter how I angle, and my friend in DD took at least 3 normal pen damage from Yamato/Montana. We melted.

Beta Tester
257 posts
4,233 battles