You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
ellofiend

I am pulling my hair out right now

10 comments in this topic

283 posts
3,565 battles

Just watch and shout abuse at the enemy team please

20170804_212247_PASB012-North-Carolina-1945_28_naval_mission.wowsreplay (PTS CLIENT ONLY)

I am just venting steam so please dont say that I was in the wrong positioning and to git gud and that i am a noob because i already know that and can you guys just help my mental state by saying that the montana was using aim bot

Super Tester
813 posts
3,912 battles
Just now, ellofiend said:

Just watch and shout abuse at the enemy team please

20170804_212247_PASB012-North-Carolina-1945_28_naval_mission.wowsreplay (PTS CLIENT ONLY)

I am just venting steam so please dont say that I was in the wrong positioning and to git gud and that i am a noob because i already know that and can you guys just help my mental state by saying that the montana was using aim bot

That was one of the most incoherent sentences I have read. Only sharkbait is worse.

To answer the part of the post I understood, asking the forum to "abuse" the enemy team is actually naming and shaming essentially. Noting that you played on the PTS server, it is a illogical to expect teamwork.

The forum is a place for asking questions and discussing topics. Google's definition for forum:" a meeting or medium where ideas and views on a particular issue can be exchanged. "

[MEGA]
4,562 posts
17,552 battles

"PTS"

what do you expect, and besides PTS accounts are disposable so what the heck are you being pissed about, it's not as if you can actually harm him or anything. oh, and naming and shameing here is a big no-no

154 posts
4,084 battles