Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Timmy_the_bannana_monkey

Premium changes?

9 comments in this topic

7 posts
1,097 battles

Hear me out wargaming and the community! Our premium system is good but I believe I can improve it. I used to play league and it had a Xp boost system where the amount of wins you is the amount of games the boost will affect. What I am proposing that we have a premium system that is both available in a time form and a win based system. We could have premium only affect the game when the player wins, 10 wins or 20 wins then the premium is over, just like league. I find this system helpful because I am a high school student and I find it hard to play world of warships on a daily basis, and having it on a amount of wins helps me. 

Beta Tester
902 posts
4,263 battles
3 minutes ago, Timmy_the_bannana_monkey said:

Hear me out wargaming and the community! Our premium system is good but I believe I can improve it. I used to play league and it had a Xp boost system where the amount of wins you is the amount of games the boost will affect. What I am proposing that we have a premium system that is both available in a time form and a win based system. We could have premium only affect the game when the player wins, 10 wins or 20 wins then the premium is over, just like league. I find this system helpful because I am a high school student and I find it hard to play world of warships on a daily basis, and having it on a amount of wins helps me. 

Basically flags

1,340 posts
8,848 battles
3 hours ago, FishyPower said:

Basically flags

Not really flags, as they are asking for it to take effect only when the player wins a match.

Flags don't care whether you win or lose so sometimes they can be "wasted" on a bad game.

1,488 posts
1 hour ago, Thyaliad said:

Not really flags, as they are asking for it to take effect only when the player wins a match.