You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Hesa_

Arpeggio Voicecover are missing

16 comments in this topic

[FORCE]
20 posts
3,612 battles

So recently after patch 0.6.4 i started playing with the new French cruiser with Kirishima (Yotaroh) Voicecover, so i played like 5 match in Co-Op. After that when im on the next match suddenly the Voicecover didn't work anymore and it changed back to normal Voicecover (Japanese) and then i check on the setting>audio and then i panicked when i saw the Voicecover not there.

Do any of you guys know whats going on and how to fix it? thanks.

P/s: I don't use mod on this Voicecover, it was there after i installed World of Warships 3 weeks ago

Ok wtf wargaming.png

Edited by Xx_Pika_xX

2 posts
1,613 battles

have same problem, today i have some minor update (just a few MB) and when in game the voice over revert to standart english voice. Yesterday (after 0.6.4. update) i still use "Takao" voice over, and because the voice change i check sound option and there only Hiei and Haruna, others are gone/missing (Iona, Kongo, Gunzo voice)

i hope i can use Takao again...because i love her voice

Edited by arbi07tamara

[FORCE]
20 posts
3,612 battles

have same problem, today i have some minor update (just a few MB) and when in game the voice over revert to standart english voice. Yesterday (after 0.6.4. update) i still use "Takao" voice over, and because the voice change i check sound option and there only Hiei and Haruna, others are gone/missing (Iona, Kongo, Gunzo voice)

i hope i can use Takao again...because i love her voice

Its such a shame for the Voicecover to be gone and stuff, i mean like i don't feel comfy while playing WoWs without hearing my Waifu voice :'( 

[FORCE]
20 posts
3,612 battles

As far as I know, this error only happens to some people, some of my friends also have this error, but some people have not encountered this error.

shot-17.04.22_08.35.25-0735.jpg