You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Kaze_Shima_Poi

Im a BB player I'm gonna complain

49 comments in this topic

[-POI-]
7 posts
6,016 battles

Im a noob BB captain and i came to complain.

Stealth fire removal, ok. i finally stepped out of the BB line and decided to get Akizuki, got her, liked her, played her quite alot.

i still like akizuki, its just that i have to player her more like a cruiser, with that 15km range and 33knots top speed. But this post isnt about that stealth fire thing.

I go back to playing Yamato, had stoopid Minotaur on the enemy team for 3 games.

every time. every single time i see him, he smokes. he shoots me, i angle. i get hit in superstructure. i take 3k per salvo. every 3 seconds.

after a minute and a bit, pretty much half my HP is gone, thats 50k, thats more than 3 full duration fire, and less repairable.

i hit him a few times in smoke, but he has repair too, a good repair. and its too much RNG to hit stuff in smoke.

i know minotaur is thinly armored, but u dont need armor when u arnt spotted. his smoke lasts almost 2 minutes too.

Anyone wanna share some ways to deal with a smoking / hidden minotaur?

Beta Tester
733 posts
3,155 battles

Stealth fire removal, ok. i finally stepped out of the BB line and decided to get Akizuki, got her, liked her, played her quite alot.

i still like akizuki, its just that i have to player her more like a cruiser, with that 15km range and 33knots top speed. But this post isnt about that stealth fire thing.

I go back to playing Yamato, had stoopid Minotaur on the enemy team for 3 games.

every time. every single time i see him, he smokes. he shoots me, i angle. i get hit in superstructure. i take 3k per salvo. every 3 seconds.

after a minute and a bit, pretty much half my HP is gone, thats 50k, thats more than 3 full duration fire, and less repairable.

i hit him a few times in smoke, but he has repair too, a good repair. and its too much RNG to hit stuff in smoke.