You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
silenthunter19944

Advantages that USN BB have over other nation ?

85 comments in this topic

1,196 posts
2,883 battles

Hi all, I've been noticing a lot of whining about USN BBs lately everywhere. The main point that everyone brings up is that USN BB have no advantages over their counterparts. People also say AA is irrelevant because USN BBs only get the best AA suit at tier 8 and beyond, tier 3-7 AA have been power-creeped by KM BB. Because of this, USN BBs have virtually no advantages over other nation's BB. Armour? AA ? KM BB, Firepower, speed, accuracy, manoeuvrability ? IJN BB. From what I've seen USN BB only have a slight turning circle advantage at lower tier due to their slow speed. I've had some experiences with IJN BBs but not KM BBs. So please, enlighten me, what advantages do USN BBs have over other nations BB ?

1,174 posts
10,495 battles

Just tell me what are you trying to prove with all of your posts???? 

Anyway...... I've brought myself some french fries...... and some chips if someone wants them......

1,386 posts
8,230 battles

High tier US battleships do have exceptionally great accuracy. At high tier, their AA is still better than KM's. Montana's TDS isn't as stupid as GK's. And low tier standard battleships do have great TDS (NM and Colorado). NY kinda sucks tho, but Wyoming is definitely far far better than a Myogi.

[MEGA]
4,564 posts
17,558 battles

Hi all, I've been noticing a lot of whining about USN BBs lately everywhere.

the only one i have seen complaining hat USN BBs are UP here is you, and you have raised this topic MANY times, and each time many people have came out and pointed out where USN BB are exceptional ie. concealment, AA, and accuracy

this topic is getting old...

563 posts
4,686 battles

Do not bring NA topics and attitude here. Zoup video doesn't even have any sense

USN BB has great maneuverability and concealment, the best AA, and good accuracy.