Sign in to follow this  
Team_BrinG_IT

New Captain here :)

39 comments in this topic

11 posts
36 battles

Greetings fellow Captains,
                      I am new to the game and someone in the game suggested me to go to forum and Learn about the game. And He was right, here We can learn everything about the game :) I don't play this game regularly but I like to communicate with people, share thoughts and make few friends. So, I guess I'll hang out in the forum more than I play the game.

About the game :- I didn't play many battles but Game is fantastic with historically accurate ships. And my fav ship Yamato looks amazing I can't wait to get it. Over all a very good game with historical significance added to it.

​Nice to meet some Warship enthusiasts.

About the IGN I didn't think I'd love the game so I just typed something that came into my mind.

Edited by Team_BrinG_IT

11 posts
36 battles

Hi Ralph,

I think I'm good with cruisers and destroyers but I'm still stuck at T3 so I really can't tell what I'm good at. And I think playing aircraft carriers is hard so I'll stay away from them.

​I need some understanding upon DD,CV and BB I see lot of players talking about them in In Game Chat. can anyone explain about them?

​Thank you.

[SIF]
Super Tester
3,833 posts
4,122 battles

BB. Battlesheep

CV.  Carriers. 

CA. Cruisers. 

CL. Light cruisers.

DD.  Destroyers.  

Playing carriers is a different style of play to the rest of the game.  its not good/bad or hard/easy. 

2,579 posts
6,713 battles

Hello.

If you can please check the threads in this sub forum

http://forum.worldofwarships.asia/index.php?/forum/224-game-guides-and-tutorials/

It contains lots of information that will make your new life as a ship commander become less stressful

For starters i suggest you to try all kind of ship. Learn their strength, known their weakness and the habit of those who play it.