Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Accurate_Master

Game Freezes After Logging, Partially works to some Extent.

11 comments in this topic

6 posts
644 battles

Issue: After Logging in the game completely Freezes and only some features Work.

Screenshot:Untitled.png The image is of after complete loading, but the login page is still partially appearing.(Sorry for the quality of Image, it was to big, so i had fit it in small screen)

Ship: It occur with all Ship.

Map: It occur in All Maps.

Occurrences: It occur everytime i start the game.

Tested: Yes its easy enough, just Login in the game. :P

Severity: It is Impossible to play the game, Badly effect the experience.

Details:  Just get on the topic now, I am new to WOWS (played WOT and WOWP before), so i downloaded first patch of almost 3 GB only and the starting tiers were available, but as soon as i started the game and Logged in ,I got screen you can see above in Screenshot, I cant do nothing, cant get to "Tech Tree" or "Modules", Not Even in Settings, But Somehow when i play battle, a line appears and says "the current ship is in battle and choose another one" but i am still on the same screen.And Surprisingly when i exit game and re-login, i am suddenly in the battle i started before exiting the game. So i have no idea what is the reason behind this problem. So should i download the game completely, because the next patch is of 10 GB ? Thank You.

Untitled.png

Edited by Accurate_Master

227 posts
2,651 battles

plz reset all what has been changed to anti-aliasing in your Catalyst/nvidia control panel and such. Preferer reset all those thing. you could keep V-sync off if you want so.

and remove such program like nvidia eXperience ans such.

6 posts
644 battles

plz reset all what has been changed to anti-aliasing in your Catalyst/nvidia control panel and such. Preferer reset all those thing. you could keep V-sync off if you want so.