You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Dark_Tenshi

Finally I managed to go rank 11

14 comments in this topic

[NYANG]
454 posts
5,926 battles

This is my first time going above 11 rank

I want to say sorry and thanks for my teammates.....

I'm now crying  ;sob;

These are two games I liked the most.....

Base exp 2115 with lo yang.....

Contains some mistakes but

60k deal + 77k spot deal

And hope you guys have great time in rank game....and have good rng also....

[NYANG]
454 posts
5,926 battles

here's a bit of advice mate, dont take fubuki into rank....

Does fubuki struggle at above rank 10?

Then I will choose Lo yang instead....

[NYANG]
454 posts
5,926 battles

I got to rank 10 with takao, and every match is full of fubuki, Tashkent and of course, takao :p

These can be disaster or Lucky day....

Like Rng.....

[MEGA]
4,560 posts
17,542 battles

Does fubuki struggle at above rank 10?

Then I will choose Lo yang instead....

it's not about what ships struggles above and below R10, it's just that you will handicapping your team if you bring a fubuki, benson can do all fubuki does and much more, and loyang is still petty competitive, fubukis and trashcans are just... urrg, plz no 

[HMASW]
34 posts

I was one point away from 10 and I've lost a dozen games in a row to 12 using a Fubuki an N.C. I'm not a good BB pilot, good at DD, but the Fubuki is so frustrating, if your torps aren't hitting all you can do is spot for the team and hope they're going. You either get a ton of damage or nothing.

--- 
Edited: then immediately play in my Fubuki, get 2 kills, 2 caps, 1725XP, no damage and come top of the team.

Edited by Brettr

[NYANG]
454 posts
5,926 battles

it's not about what ships struggles above and below R10, it's just that you will handicapping your team if you bring a fubuki, benson can do all fubuki does and much more, and loyang is still petty competitive, fubukis and trashcans are just... urrg, plz no 

Okay okay......