You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
arcticavengerz

North Carolina main battery accuracy.

26 comments in this topic

33 posts
4,464 battles

Hello fellow sailors!

This is my first time posting so do not judge ! Well, im writing this post to discuss about North Carolina's main battery accuracy.

Firstly, North Carolina is fine in my opinion and i enjoyed using it but sometimes it gets annoying when the dispersion spread is too damn high.

Secondly, Is WG going to improve its accuracy by implementing at least a accuracy upgrades(reduce dispersion) like IJN BB counterpart?

Lastly, What do you think of North Carolina's performance compared to Amagi and Tirpitz?

Thank you and have a nice day !

arcticavengerz~

575 posts
5,354 battles

Hello fellow sailors!

This is my first time posting so do not judge ! Well, im writing this post to discuss about North Carolina's main battery accuracy.

Firstly, North Carolina is fine in my opinion and i enjoyed using it but sometimes it gets annoying when the dispersion spread is too damn high.

Secondly, Is WG going to improve its accuracy by implementing at least a accuracy upgrades(reduce dispersion) like IJN BB counterpart?

Lastly, What do you think of North Carolina's performance compared to Amagi and Tirpitz?

arcticavengerz~

Do not bother going any further down the US BB line. From the North Carolina to the Montana is the same when it comes to it's accuracy...they have none. Go the IJN line to the Yamato for superior dispersion and accuracy. WG screwed the entire US BB line with the worst accuracy of all the BBs. Guess they really don't believe the truth of the matter that the US BBs were the most accurate ships ever designed. Its Japanese super BBs or nothing in this game!

[BLUMR]
1,134 posts
1,377 battles

Has been acknowledged by the Devs and they're planning to buff tier VIII+ USN BBs. 

Source. Point #2 for those lazy.

Edited by Chawp

216 posts
2,239 battles