You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
daniel98

Still Lacks Some Coordination Among Players....

48 comments in this topic

Alpha Tester
372 posts
715 battles

I have been playing WOWs for quite some time now but still a lot of players still lack of teamwork and coordination especially in high tier battle most players just act on their own and think they are good at it. In the end, they end up getting sunk by multiple enemy ships. Honestly, I myself is just an average player I am not a pro but I learn in order to keep up and correct myself. So what am I trying to tell the players out there is to try to cooperate with your teammates who knows victory is just there and learn the way of WOWs. :):honoring:

[SIF]
Super Tester
3,858 posts
4,140 battles

Wows lacks any substantial communication system.  A well designed radial menu would at least be able to guide teams better than they can be guided by that ridiculous chat system we are putting up with at the moment.

How can any developer think that any of those commands apart from the F3 key can be beneficial in any way to the game?  If anyone can honestly stand up and say the game is far better. Now that people spam. " have a great game"  and "gosh darn it" then they have rocks in their heads.

1,923 posts
4,018 battles

I have been playing WOWs for quite some time now but still a lot of players still lack of teamwork and coordination especially in high tier battle most players just act on their own and think they are good at it. In the end, they end up getting sunk by multiple enemy ships. Honestly, I myself is just an average player I am not a pro but I learn in order to keep up and correct myself. So what am I trying to tell the players out there is to try to cooperate with your teammates who knows victory is just there and learn the way of WOWs. :):honoring:

+1

66 posts
11,558 battles

Well the amount of players who are lacking brains are definitely out in droves these days.