Jump to content
aizatbaik

Does Account wipe after close beta applies to all player?

8 comments in this topic

Recommended Posts

Beta Tester
14 posts
170 battles

 

I'd like to question regard this matter.

And one more thing, When did the last account wipe occurred ?

Because my friend said that he and his friends account are still keep intact, after close beta.Is it just me or many people have exception regarding account wipe?

By the way, I start playing this game during early March, 2015.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Member
1,230 posts
2,397 battles

I'd like to question regard this matter.
And one more thing, When did the last account wipe occurred ?
Because my friend said that he and his friends account are still keep intact, after close beta.Is it just me or many people have exception regarding account wipe?
By the way, I start playing this game during early March, 2015.

 

 

The last one is before OBT, a few months back

dunno, about august, September?

 

and yes, all players should be wiped

Edited by Conkhead_12

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Member
1,230 posts
2,397 battles

Because my friend said that he and his friends account are still keep intact, after close beta.Is it just me or many people have exception regarding account wipe?

 

U haven't been wiped? I just stalked your prof. and I think u have been wiped

and what's your friend's IGN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Beta Tester
14 posts
170 battles
Thanks guys. Actually , I've looked at my friends profile.He told me that he played during March but guess what, he was incorrect terribly.He played just not long time ago, during mid September. Sorry guys for the inconvenience I've made. Dear dev, you can officially close this .

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×